Simple Equation

I have been inspired by Sanjaya Malakar. Yes, of American Idol fame, but before you conclude that I have lost all credibility let me explain.

Below is a link to an interview Sanjaya gave on Good Day New York. In writing this post I had so much I wanted to say about the interview because there was so much to say. I just kept writing and writing, and we all know if you say three things you say nothing. So I stopped. I was looking for the transcript because it would have been fun to see the actual words he used or lack thereof. Then I found the clip and thought, it speaks for it self.

No Core + No Concrete (examples) + No Story = NOBODY CARES.

Sanjaya Malakar, Good Day New York, 1.22.09

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

